UPCOMING FESTIVALS

NEXT FESTIVAL

Competitions


MOBILE SITE

BELFAST FDTA FESTIVAL 2018

DATE:

Mon 5th - Sun 11th February


VENUE:
Belvoir Theatre,

94 Belvoir Dr,

Castlereagh,

Belfast

BT8 7FR

Provisional

BALLYMENA FESTIVAL 2018

DATE:

Sat 3rd February (Confined )

Mon 12th - Sat 17 February ( Open )


VENUE:
Braid Arts Centre

Town Hall,

Ballymena.

BT43 5EJ

NI CHAMPIONSHIPS 2018

DATE:

Wed 14th - Sun 18th February


VENUE:
Girdwood Community Hub,

10 Girdwood Avenue,

Belfast,

BT14 6EG

LOUGHGIEL FDTA FESTIVAL 2018

DATE:

Fri 2nd - Mon 5th March

Fri 9th - Sun 11th March


VENUE:
Millenium Centre,

38 Lough Road,

Loughgiel,

BT44 9JN

COLERAINE FESTIVAL 2018

DATE:

Mon 19th - Sat 24th March


VENUE:
Town Hall,

Coleraine.

BT52 1AP

BALLYCLARE FESTIVAL 2018

DATE:

Sun 25th - Fri 30th March


VENUE:
882 Antrim Rd,

Templepatrick,

Ballyclare,

BT39 0AH

BALLYCASTLE FDTA FESTIVAL 2018

DATE:

Tue 3rd - Sun 8th April


VENUE:
Marine Hotel,

1-3 North St,

Ballycastle,

BT54 6BN


PORTADOWN FESTIVAL 2018

DATE:

Sat 7th - Sat 14th April


VENUE:

Town Hall
15 Edward St,

Portadown,

BT62 3LX

BALLYMONEY FESTIVAL 2018

DATE:

Tue 24th - Fri 27th April


VENUE:

Town Hall
Ballymoney

BT53 6BE

PORTSTEWART FESTIVAL 2018

DATE:

Wed 2nd - Fri 4th May


VENUE:

Town Hall
Portstewart

BT55 7AB

BANGOR FESTIVAL 2018

DATE:

Tue 8th - Sat 12th May


VENUE:

Town Hall
Bangor,

BT20 4BT

GLENRAVEL FDTA FESTIVAL 2018

DATE:

Sat 19th - Mon 21st May

Sat 26th - Mon 28th May


VENUE:
St. Mary's Parish Centre,

Lisnamanny Road,

Martinstown,

BT43 6QH

PORTRUSH FESTIVAL 2018

DATE:

Wed 6th - Fri 8th June


VENUE:

Town Hall
Portrush,

BT56 8DG

BELFAST FESTIVAL 2018

DATE:

Mon 18th - Sun 23rd June


VENUE:
Belvoir Theatre,

94 Belvoir Dr,

Castlereagh,

Belfast

BT8 7FR

BALLYMENA FDTA FESTIVAL 2018

DATE:

Thu 21st - Tue 26th June


VENUE:

North Centre,
120 Cushendall Rd,

Ballymena,

BT43 6HB

BELFAST FDTA FESTIVAL 2018

DATE:

Mon 5th - Sun 11th February


VENUE:
Belvoir Theatre,

94 Belvoir Dr,

Castlereagh,

Belfast

BT8 7FR

Provisional